Roseville City School District

Visual/Performing Arts (VAPA)

 
 
 
 
VISUAL AND PERFORMING ARTS CLASSES AT EICH
 
 
TEACHER CLASSES TAUGHT EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
Mrs. Shrider Art/Yearbook lshrider@rcsdk8.org Class Website
Mr. Larsen Ballroom Dance mlarsen@rcsdk8.org Class Website
Ms. Divelbiss Communications Technology adivelbiss@rcsdk8.org Class Website
Mrs. Hastie Drama (Advanced), Student Government (6th) nhastie@rcsdk8.org Class Website
 Mrs. Buljan Drama (Beginning) jbuljan@rcsdk8.org Class Website
Mr. Agostinelli Exploratory Technology/Woodshop  jagostinelli@rcsdk8.org  Class Website 
Mr. Burger  Music (Band, Choir, Guitar) eburger@rcsdk8.org  Class Website 
Mrs. Ball Speech lball@rcsdk8.org Class Website
Mr. Gregory Student Government jgregory@rcsdk8.org Class Website
 
 
 
 
VAPA is selling Olive Oil again!  Check out the custom labels designed by Eich's Advanced Art students and get more information by clicking HERE.